Summoned by M.B. Thurman

$19.99

Hadley Weston has spent a year and a half yearning for the months she passed in the enchanting Pacific Northwest with the handsome and enigmatic Fitz MacGregor before they were forced apart.

When Hadley finds a note from Fitz inviting her to Paris, she knows she must go, no matter how dangerous it might be. But when they finally reunite, she discovers an unbelievable truth: Fitz is a witch, and so is she.

As Hadley navigates a new world of magic and invasive government officials, she partners with Fitz to gain control over her powers and recover a long-lost MacGregor family artifact, a ring originating in the seventeenth century witch trials in Scotland with the potential to endanger all of witchkind. As they rekindle their romance, Hadley and Fitz must work together to find the ring before it falls into the wrong hands.

Fans of A Discovery of Witches and The Magicians will be swept away on a journey of love, magic, and self-discovery in this love letter to travel and found family.

Out of stock

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Thurman Ventures (September 5, 2023)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 432 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1736155458
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1736155455
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 1.4 pounds
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6 x 1 x 9 inches

We do not accept returns on this product.